View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Previous Month Next Month

March 2014

Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Saturday, 03.1.2014

Praise Dance Rehearsal
Time: 10:00am -11:30am
Location: Sanctuary

Sunday, 03.2.2014

Early Morning Worship
Time: 8:00am -9:00am
Location: Sanctuary

Regular Worship
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Regular Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, 03.3.2014

Interfaith Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Sanctuary Overflow

Welcome Ministry Meeting
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm

Tuesday, 03.4.2014

SBC Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm

Choir Rehearsal
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: Sanctuary

Wednesday, 03.5.2014

Lenten Bible Study
Time: 7:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Finding Light in Darkness - Celebrate Lent at SBC -  Join us for times of worship, prayer, stud ...

Thursday, 03.6.2014

Senior Singers Choir Rehearsal
Time: 11:00am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Saturday, 03.8.2014

Praise Dance Rehearsal
Time: 10:00am -11:30am
Location: Sanctuary

Shelter Ministry Meeting
Time: 12:00pm -1:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Sunday, 03.9.2014

Early Morning Worship
Time: 8:00am -9:00am
Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Children's Church for ages 6 - 12

Regular Worship
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Regular Sunday Morning Worship Service

New Members Orientation
Time: 12:30pm -2:00pm
Location: Large Conference Room
Orientation for new members

Monday, 03.10.2014

Interfaith Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Sanctuary Overflow

Ladies Auxiliary Meeting
Time: 7:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, 03.11.2014

SBC Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm

Seniors Ministry
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: Choir Room

Choir Rehearsal
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: Sanctuary

Wednesday, 03.12.2014

Lenten Bible Study
Time: 7:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Finding Light in Darkness - Celebrate Lent at SBC -  Join us for times of worship, prayer, stud ...

Thursday, 03.13.2014

Senior Singers Choir Rehearsal
Time: 11:00am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Saturday, 03.15.2014

Praise Dance Rehearsal
Time: 10:00am -11:30am
Location: Sanctuary

Sunday, 03.16.2014

Early Morning Worship
Time: 8:00am -9:00am
Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Children's Church for ages 6 - 12

Regular Worship
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Regular Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, 03.17.2014

Interfaith Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Sanctuary Overflow

Tuesday, 03.18.2014

SBC Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm

Choir Rehearsal
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: Sanctuary

Women's Ministry Meeting
Time: 7:00pm -8:00pm
Location: Conference Call

Wednesday, 03.19.2014

Lenten Bible Study
Time: 7:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Finding Light in Darkness - Celebrate Lent at SBC -  Join us for times of worship, prayer, stud ...

Thursday, 03.20.2014

Senior Singers Choir Rehearsal
Time: 11:00am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Saturday, 03.22.2014

Deacon Board Meeting
Time: 9:00am -11:00am
Location: Large Conference Room

Deaconess Board Meeting
Time: 9:00am -11:00am
Location: Ladies Lounge

Trustee Board Meeting
Time: 9:00am -11:00am
Location: Dining Room

Praise Dance Rehearsal
Time: 10:00am -11:30am
Location: Sanctuary

10th Anniversary Celebration
Time: 12:00pm -2:00pm
Location: Hilton Garden & Inn
Celebrating Pastoral Service at SBC - Pastor Mark A. Dennis, Jr. 10th Year Celebration

Sunday, 03.23.2014

Early Morning Worship
Time: 8:00am -9:00am
Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Children's Church for ages 6 - 12

Regular Worship
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Regular Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, 03.24.2014

Interfaith Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Sanctuary Overflow

Tuesday, 03.25.2014

SBC Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm

Choir Rehearsal
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: Sanctuary

Wednesday, 03.26.2014

Lenten Bible Study
Time: 7:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Finding Light in Darkness - Celebrate Lent at SBC -  Join us for times of worship, prayer, stud ...

Thursday, 03.27.2014

Senior Singers Choir Rehearsal
Time: 11:00am -12:30pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Saturday, 03.29.2014

Praise Dance Rehearsal
Time: 10:00am -11:30am
Location: Sanctuary

Sunday, 03.30.2014

Early Morning Worship
Time: 8:00am -9:00am
Location: Sanctuary

Regular Worship
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Sanctuary
Regular Sunday Morning Worship Service

Monday, 03.31.2014

Interfaith Soup Kitchen
Time: 12:00pm -1:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
Location: Sanctuary Overflow